Mintdreamer vs Artlist

Ad spots and B-roll, shot by shot.

  • ✓Make ad spots with Kling, Seedance and Veo.
  • ✓See each model’s credit cost before you run it.
  • ✓Failed runs return their credits automatically.
Kling V3 Pro112cu
Ad spotsA violinist performs on a black volcanic shoreline at blue hour, with lava glowing through the rocks and sea mist drifting past.
Ad spots
Ad spots
Performance
Performance
B-roll
B-roll
Products
Products
112cu

$9 for your first month: 3,000 credits, about 26 clips like this one.

Choose Artlist if

you want 100+ AI models or an Artlist Max plan bundling licensed stock music and footage.

✓ Choose Mintdreamer if

you need original clips for an edit and a clear cost for each shot.

What Starter gets you

3,000 credits a month for image and video models. $9 for your first month, then $29 a month. Cancel any time.

Start from a clip like these

Each one was made with a model you can use here. Click one and its prompt goes into the box.

Ad spots

Make short performance, food and product shots for an ad edit.

B-roll and establishing shots

Add a place, a season or a small moment between your main shots.

Product videos

Show the object, the process and the small details that make a product clear.

Side by side

What mattersArtlistMintdreamer
Stock music and footageAI plans are separate; Artlist Max bundles licensed stock music and footageOriginal AI clips; no bundled stock library
AI model catalog100+ modelsKling, Veo, Seedance and other supported models
Entry AI planAI Starter: $19.99/month for 16,500 Artlist creditsStarter: $9 first month, then $29/month for 3,000 cu
5s Kling at 1080pKling 3.0 Standard, no audio: 400 Artlist credits; about 41 clips on AI StarterKling V3 Pro, with sound: 112 cu; about 26 clips on Starter
Failed generationTechnical-failure credit refunds not statedFailed, blocked or empty runs return their credits automatically

Artlist pricing and credit guide, read September 2026. Artlist credits and Mintdreamer cu are different units; the cited Kling clips are different tiers and differ in audio. The clip counts are each plan’s credits divided by the stated per-clip cost. artlist.io · 2026-09 ↗ artlist.io · 2026-09 ↗ help.artlist.io · 2026-09 ↗

Questions

Does Artlist AI Starter include stock music and footage?

No. Its AI plans are separate from the stock licence. Artlist Max bundles AI creation with licensed music and footage.

How do the Kling clip costs compare?

Artlist lists a five-second Kling 3.0 Standard 1080p clip without audio at 400 Artlist credits. Mintdreamer lists Kling V3 Pro with sound at 112 cu. They are different tiers and credit units.

What happens when a Mintdreamer generation fails?

Failed, blocked or empty runs return their credits automatically. Artlist does not state a technical-failure refund policy in the cited sources.

Can I make original footage for a video edit here?

Yes. Start from a prompt, choose a video model and use the clips in your edit.

Make your first clip in a minute.

$9 for your first month. 3,000 credits. Cancel any time.

Start creating